Police Staff

 
To leave an officer a voicemail message, dial 920-906-4665 and then enter their voicemail number.
 
 
Administration
 
Chief William Wallner, #532       
Voicemail 4073
 
Captain Troy Damsteegt, #545                                      
troy.damsteegt@riponpolice.com             
Voicemail 4074
 
Sergeant Travis Borkenhagen, #547            
Voicemail 0547
 
Sergeant Bradley Kurczek, #555                  
Voicemail 0555
 
Sergeant Alexandra Tipton #550                       
ali.tipton@riponpolice.com                         
Voicemail 0550
 
 
Police Officers
 
Cory Bonack, #551                               
cory.bonack@riponpolice.com                   
Voicemail 0551
 
Timothy Grenier, #546                           
timothy.grenier@riponpolice.com               
Voicemail 0546
 
Trevor Hanke, #533                             
trevor.hanke@riponpolice.com                   
Voicemail 0533
 
Bret Henning,#536                
bret.henning@riponpolice.com                   
Voicemail 0536
 
Brandon Howell, #558            
brandon.howell@riponpolice.com               
Voicemail 0558
 
Branden Kluge, #560
Voicemail 0560
 
Danielle LaLuzerne, #561
Voicemail 0561
 
Dayne Volz, #559                        
dayne.volz@riponpolice.com                     
Voicemail 0559
 
School Resource Officers
 
Lindsey Michels, #540            
lindsey.michels@riponpolice.com               
Voicemail 0540
School District Office: 920-748-4670
 
Bradley Rasmussen, #556                                    
Voicemail 0556
School District Office: 920-748-4675
 
Records
 
Kelly Schmuhl                 
kelly.schmuhl@riponpolice.com                 
Voicemail 2889
 
Tina Bloch          
tina.bloch@riponpolice.com                       
Voicemail 5243