Ripon Area Fire District Board

The fire district board governs all operations of the Ripon Area Fire District, serving the City of Ripon and Towns of Ripon and Nepeuskun.  It is supported by assessments to each of the members.  The board is represented by four members from the city council, two from Town of Ripon and one from Town of Nepeuskun.  Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at the fire station conference room.

These PDF files require free Adobe® Reader software


Ripon Area Fire District


Agenda 2024  Minutes 2024
 Agenda 2023  Minutes 2023
Agenda 2022  Minutes 2022
Agenda 2021  Minutes 2021
 Agenda 2020  Minutes 2020
 Agenda 2019  Minutes 2019
 Agenda 2018  Minutes 2018
 Agenda 2017  Minutes 2017
 Agenda 2016  Minutes 2016
 Agenda 2015  Minutes 2015
 Agenda 2014  Minutes 2014
 Agenda 2013  Minutes 2013
 Agenda 2012  Minutes 2012
 Agenda 2011  Minutes 2011
 Agenda 2010  Minutes 2010